CONTACT US
 


Contact Our Reunion Committee


 

Kathy McLaren Kraft:  rkkraft1@verison.net

Marie Harmer Elmore:  Marie.elmore@ymail.com

Judy Blair Allocco:  hey_jude68@yahoo.com

Judy Adams Karr:  Facebook

Leah Ogletree Malusis:  wackydog@comcast.net

Linda Anthony Hendricks:  lindakm@verison.net

Rose Mary Hewitt Milask:  rmilask@me.com

Valerie Lowe Janney:  vejanney@comcast.net

Lucy Scofield Black: jefferyblack68@comcast.net

Gail Boston Fiedler: gailfiedler@comcast.net

Sheila Smith: smithsheila717@gmail.com

Jeff Hefner: 13sonyaroses@comcast.net

Tom Sommers:  TomSommers@aol.com

Paul Rhinehart:  Bigrhine@gmail.com

Dave Janney:  drjanney@hotmail.com


Update Our Address Data Base
Contribute Pictures & Memorabilia

Send to Webmaster Tom Sommers

TomSommers@aol.com


Contribute to PMHS Class of 1968
Help Fund Our Website & Next Reunion

Make Check Payable to:
PMHS Class of 1968
Send to:
Marie Elmore
101 Wellington Way
Middletown, DE 19709
 

Home Classmate Data Base Gone But Not Forgotten Lunch Pictures 2019-20 Lunch Picture 2016-18 Reunion Group Pictures 50th Reunion Pictures1 50th Reunion Pictures2 50th Reunion Pictures3 50th Reunion Pictures4 50th Reunion Friday 50th Reunion Brunch 50th Reunion Booklet Lost Classmates Video PMHS Video 45th Reunion Pictures 45th Reunion Friday 40th Reunion Pictures1 40th Reunion Pictures2 40th Reunion Pictures3 40th Reunion Friday 40th Reunion SchoolTour 40th Reunion Booklet 35th Reunion Pictures 25th Reunion Pictures 20th Reunion Pictures Memorabilia Elementary School Pics Student Activity Pictures Sports Pictures Senior Superlatives Trivia Quiz Class Will Class Prophesy High School Pictures Contact Us
pmhs1968.com